Faculty/Staff Recognized for Years of Service

Each year KU holds an Employee Recognition Ceremony to honor faculty and staff for their years of service.  Service pins are awarded and employees who have been here for more than twenty years receive a gift.  The recognition ceremony will be held May 9, 2024.

This year's faculty and staff being recognized are:

50 years

Tyrone Duncan

40 years

Daniel Katz
Bozeman Pasik-Duncan

30 years

Weizhang Huang

25 years

Weishi Liu

15 years

Lori Springs

10 years

Xiuli Kang

5 years

Sarah Browne