Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory

A
Agrawal, Nishant nishantagrawal@ku.edu
Al Ghafli, Fatimah fofo@ku.edu
Allen, Amelia Claire a449a386@ku.edu
B
Beck, Dylan Carl beck924@ku.edu
Bolanos Guerrero, Raul Esteban r581b481@ku.edu
C
Chen, Wei-Da w116c576@ku.edu
Cheng, Yiying y562c151@ku.edu
Claassen, Kyle kclaassen@ku.edu
Coggin, Rebekah Lee r609c078@ku.edu
Cui, Yanhao y126c585@ku.edu
D
Doolittle, Joseph Samuel jdoolitt@ku.edu
Duna, Chad Kenneth cduna@ku.edu
F
Feng, Wen w262f820@ku.edu
G
Gaebler, Harrison Hugh hhg1@ku.edu
Gebhardt, Thomas Henry tgebhardt@ku.edu
Gershon, Benjamin David benjamingershon@ku.edu
Goeckner, Bennet Bell bennet@ku.edu
Grand, Lucian lgrand@ku.edu
H
Hadadifard, Fazel f.hadadi@ku.edu
Halder, Subhankar subhankar@ku.edu
Holmes, Brent Joseph b101h187@ku.edu
I
Ims, Jeremy ibjeremy@ku.edu
Isom, Bradley Steven bsisom@ku.edu
Iyer, Vishnu Prasad vishnu@ku.edu
J
Jaramillo Gil, Arturo jagil@ku.edu
K
Kang, Su Chen s570k036@ku.edu
Kim, Hee Sun heesunkim@ku.edu
Kolasinski, Avary Justice avaryk@ku.edu
Krause, Cassidy Faye ckrause@ku.edu
Kundu, Promit kundupromit63@ku.edu
L
Le, Uyen Phuong leu1@ku.edu
Lewis, Peter plewis85@ku.edu
Lyle, Justin Lee justin.lyle@ku.edu
M
Ma, Nicholas J nma@ku.edu
Ma, Wenjun w966m216@ku.edu
Malhi, Satbir Singh smalhi@ku.edu
Marshall, Kevin Michael kmarsh729@ku.edu
Mishra, Bibekananda bibekanandamishra@ku.edu
Mofidi, Seyed Hamidreza h.mofidi@ku.edu
Mukherjee, Jayan j899m889@ku.edu
N
Ngo, Cuong cngo@ku.edu
O
Oderio, Nicholas Connor ncoderio@ku.edu
P
Perkins, Wesley Robert wesley.perkins@ku.edu
Portin, John Michael john.portin@ku.edu
Posukhovskyi, Iurii i.posukhovskyi@ku.edu
Praharaj, Smita Prangya smitap@ku.edu
R
Rajaguru, Biswajit biswajit.rajaguru@ku.edu
Ramadan, Abba Ibrahim aramadan@ku.edu
Raychaudhury, Debaditya debaditya@ku.edu
Regier Jr, Phil pregier@ku.edu
S
Saikia, Bhargobjyoti bhargob@ku.edu
Schauer, Lucas Michael lucas.schauer@ku.edu
Sharma, Neha n126s262@ku.edu
Smith, Connor Yoshio c406s460@ku.edu
Sofiani, Majed Eida M m673s806@ku.edu
Sridhar, Prashanth prashanth@ku.edu
Su, Yanru yrsu@ku.edu
W
Wan, Ning wan@ku.edu
Wang, Bin b_wang@ku.edu
Wang, Huijing h749w664@ku.edu
Wang, Xiong xiongw@ku.edu
Wilkens, Amanda Audrey awilkens@ku.edu
X
Xia, Panqiu pqxia@ku.edu
Y
Yan, Yi yiyan@ku.edu
Yenisey, Mehmet mehmet.yenisey@ku.edu
Yu, Yufei y920y782@ku.edu
Z
Zhang, Junxi j000z700@ku.edu
Zhou, HongJuan zhj@ku.edu

Recognition Ceremony Honors Employees’ Service

Congratulations to our faculty and staff who will be recognized at the 2017 Employee Recognition Ceremony for their years of service to KU.

Joseph Huber 10 years
Zsolt Talata 10 years
George Kangas 15 years
Milena Stanislavova 15 years
Atanas Stefanov 15 years
Erik Van Vleck 15 years
Yaozhoung Hu 20 years
Kerrie Brecheisen 30 years
Jeff Lang 30 years